Spring is here.

I’ve been waiting for you, new album!

I haven’t bought the album yet, though. Maybe I will, after I manage to save up $54 for the LE version.

Anyway, the details of the album:

Artist : スフィア(Sphere)
Title: Spring is here
Release Date : March 16 2011

1. Spring is here
2. Now loading… SKY!!
3. Kimi ga Taiyou (キミが太陽)
5. Congratulations!!
6. Tenohira ni Yume (手のひらに夢)
7. Kaze wo Atsumete (風をあつめて)
8. Katte na Seichouki (かってな成長期)
10. By MY PACE!!
11. Brave my heart
12. Climax Whistle (クライマックスホイッスル)
13. Musou Record (夢奏レコード)
14. Niji wo Kakeru Senritsu (虹を駆ける旋律)

Credits go to R3z4prof’s Blog. :3

Okay, now that I’m done with this, I shall go listen to the album! :D

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s