Spring is here.

I’ve been waiting for you, new album!

I haven’t bought the album yet, though. Maybe I will, after I manage to save up $54 for the LE version.

Anyway, the details of the album:

Artist : スフィア(Sphere)
Title: Spring is here
Release Date : March 16 2011

Tracklist
1. Spring is here
2. Now loading… SKY!!
3. Kimi ga Taiyou (キミが太陽)
4. REALOVE:REALIFE
5. Congratulations!!
6. Tenohira ni Yume (手のひらに夢)
7. Kaze wo Atsumete (風をあつめて)
8. Katte na Seichouki (かってな成長期)
9. MOON SIGNAL
10. By MY PACE!!
11. Brave my heart
12. Climax Whistle (クライマックスホイッスル)
13. Musou Record (夢奏レコード)
14. Niji wo Kakeru Senritsu (虹を駆ける旋律)

Credits go to R3z4prof’s Blog. :3

Okay, now that I’m done with this, I shall go listen to the album! :D

Leave a Reply

