In the wake of things

What, did I miss something?

It feels like I’ve just woke up from everything.

It seemed like pretty long ago when I last made a post about my life.

Seems to reinforce the fact that I’m starting to wake up from this period of inactivity.

Sure, I’m doing homework, but I don’t think I actually know what’s going around me.

I’m super clueless on what to do for the Da Vinci review report. And it’s due tomorrow.

I’m clueless on the exams, too. Feels like I’m ready for the exam, but also feels like I’ve lots of catching up. It’s a weird feeling.

Maybe the stress’ getting to my head.

Looks like I’ve to devote less time to anime. Spring’s proving to be a very busy anime season, especially on Fridays. I now have 7 anime episodes left in my backlog to complete.

Plus all that projects I have on hand now. -sigh-

No matter what, I’m still going to get my Hanasaku Iroha and Denpa Onna posts written in time!

Speaking of which, Hanasaku Iroha airs today, I’ll wait for Commie’s subs tomorrow. Hope it comes out fast.

I’ve changed the blog theme yesterday, changing the header to AnoHana. I wanted to look for a Hanasaku Iroha one, but there weren’t many that I could use. D:

Oh well, I’m sure more fanart’ll come out in time so that I can add a Hanasaku Iroha header.

Exams are coming, looks like I’ll have to spend less time on Twitter and blogging…

5 thoughts on “In the wake of things

  1. Anonymous

    Spring is always a busy time. Eh, I’m just looking forward to summer up ahead. You only have 7 episodes in your backlog? I’m watching like 12 series at once. @_@ Anyway, good luck on your exams!

    Reply
  2. MkMiku

    Spring is always a busy time. Eh, I’m just looking forward to summer up ahead. You only have 7 episodes in your backlog? I’m watching like 12 series at once. @_@ Anyway, good luck on your exams!

    Reply
    1. thatredsky Post author

      When I mean backlog, I mean the episodes I haven’t watched for the week. I only have 7 so far because I’ve watched the rest for the week already.

      I’m following at least 20 this season. >.>

      Reply
      1. MkMiku

        Lol. I see… Recently, I’ve only had the time to marathon once a week, so I know how it feels.

  3. thatredsky Post author

    So do I…but since exams are nearing I guess I’ll only have time to watch the ones that’re on my immediate watchlist like Hanasaku Iroha, AnoHana, Denpa Onna, Nichijou, etc.

    Thanks for linking me, btw!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

