The World God Only Knows II – 06

Ah, so you don’t have to capture a girl in order to fill the emptiness in her heart, eh?

An episode with nothing…much interesting, I thought it served as a filler of sorts for the next episode.

Ahh Ayumi. <3

But hey, at least we had Ayumi! :D

So basically what happens is, Keima realizes that he does not necessarily need to capture a girl (as in, winning her heart and kissing her) in order to fill up the emptiness in her heart and free her from the control of the loose spirit. Well, Keima’s happy to hear that.

Thus, Keima sets up on a conquest to help Chihiro get the guy that she wants.

Well, I guess that’s about it. There’s nothing much that happened this episode anyway.

Ahaha fire engines and Elsie’s short attention span. :D

Next episode:

Can we wrap up the Chihiro arc already? I want Jun’s arc… ):

AND HNGGGG AYUMI. <3

4 thoughts on “The World God Only Knows II – 06

  1. tomphile

    <3 Ayumi, seriously the series should be all about her. And Haqua, can't forget her.

    But in all seriousness, if you haven't watched the rest of Chihiro's arc, you really should, it's great to see the character transformation going on. I initially hated Chihiro with all my guts but I found myself sympathizing with her by the end of her story. And it helps that the ending wrapped her arc up well.

    Reply
  2. thatredsky Post author

    Well I probably will watch it once Commie releases their subs for KamiNomi II 07, so yeah.

    I won’t say I don’t like Chihiro, but I wanna watch the Jun arc! Aki Toyosaki <3.

    <3 Ayumi too.

    Reply
  3. 16-1

    While I’m on the Hakua boat, I also can’t wait for the Jun arc (and hopefully Tenri — man, that would be awesome).

    @thatredsky: Have you considered Horriblesubs? They’re much faster than Commie, and I don’t see much of a difference between translations.

    Reply
  4. thatredsky Post author

    I have, but someone told me that HorribleSubs weren’t very good (as in, the video quality), so I switched to Commie’s subs. It’s kinda late to change now, ehehe.

    There’s a reason why I use Commie’s subs for Hanasaku Iroha, too. xD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

