Happy Birthday to Ayana Taketatsu!

Today’s 23 June 2011, and it’s now Ayana Taketatsu’s 22nd birthday! -clapclap-

No longer a loli, but still as cute!

For the benefit of anyone who doesn’t know who she is, she’s the seiyuu (voice actress) of Azusa Nakano in K-ON!, Kirino Kousaka in OreImo and more recently, Eclair in Dog Days.

On another note, I was kinda bored yesterday, so I made a list of the birthdays of seiyuu I know (mainly for self-referencing purposes) so that I’ll now be more aware of their birthdays! Check it out and give me feedback! The page can be found beside my “About Me” and “Contact Me” pages on the bar below my banner. :D

Ahhhh I sound so high now.

My birthday in 5 days!

Leave a Reply

