Simply because it’s the ABCs of blooming.

Hanasaku Iroha manga vol. 2, get!

Went to Kinokuniya today since I was free. I initially wanted to buy one of Kishida Mel’s artbooks for STGCC this coming Saturday, but I couldn’t find it even after repeated searches, so I kinda gave up and settled for the newly-released volume of the Hanasaku Iroha manga…

And this as well. Kami-sama no Memo-chou light novel volume 1. I couldn’t find any of Kishida Mel’s artbooks, so I might as well settle for this. I’ll be happy if Kishida Mel signs on this. :D

I do hope they sell some posters of Kishida Mel’s works there, though. Would be great if I can get a KamiMemo or Atelier Rorona poster. Better yet if it’s Hanasaku Iroha, I’ll buy one and come back the next day for the autograph session again!

Still considering if I should get the 2-day pass. .________.

And I suppose I kinda splurged today, I spent close to $30 in one receipt, for just two books. I guess that’s how it is in Kinokuniya… ;_;

Oh well, I guess I’ll read the Hanasaku Iroha manga sometime.

For now, Hanasaku Iroha 20, go!

Leave a Reply

