It’s the only NEET thing to do.

The only NEET thing to do is to get the KamiMemo novels and read at home wwww.

3 novels bought in just two days. I’m good. And currently poor. (((;-д- )=3ハァハァ

But still, having autographs on two of those novels makes this all worth it. Now, if only I can create more space to put those novels…

I’m going to end up having to put my files somewhere else to accommodate my collection of Japanese books ww. It isn’t very large by any standards, but still!

Oh well. I shall start reading those novels! Sometime.

Leave a Reply

