Mawaru Penguindrum – 15

Momoka! <3

I can totally understand why everyone loves her. I mean, she’s voiced by Aki-chan!

Now it’s pretty obvious why I’m blogging about Mawaru Penguindrum after 14 episodes. :D

Back to serious stuff, though, it’s understandable why everyone would want Momoka’s diary, if it’s as powerful as described. I mean, she can change fates (albeit at the cost of sustaining physical injuries), that’s gotta be something that people wants.

Momoka burst into flames when she changed Yuri’s fate. .________.

Also, what the hell was with Yuri’s father? I don’t even want to know what he did to Yuri…

Trust me, this sounds at least twice as scary when Yuri’s dad says it.

MOAR MOMOKA NEXT WEEK PLEASE.

Leave a Reply

