Back, not front.

Not to be tried at home.

Back from OBS, yeaaaaah~

A really fun experience I went through. The OBS camp was great and made me learn many things about myself and others.

Made me rediscover who I am, and my relationships with others. Made me realize a whole lot more about myself.

Been able to make myself more resilient, I guess. Hehehe.

I’m still scared of heights, though.

In any case, this five days has been rather fruitful for me. Thanks to my OBS group, Battuta ftw~

Now, time to torrent anime and sleep? You bet~

Leave a Reply

