Jitensha.

I went to cycle today. Probably the fourth time since I’ve learnt how to cycle.

Yes, I don’t cycle very often.

I’m not very good at cycling. It took me quite some time to get the hang of it again since the last time.

Yes, I don’t cycle very often.

I scratched myself and almost crashed into the railings on the pavement.

Yes, I don’t cycle very often.

I need some sleep like, right now. But then there’s still the ACAA post to make.

I do want to make the ACAA post. I’ll probably rush it out before I head out for the chalet on Thursday.

I’m probably going to miss Okaeri Radio because of the chalet. Oh well.

Meh I need some good sleep tonight.

And I need a yellow helmet the next time I cycle.

Leave a Reply

