Wow, I’m awake

At 5.15 in the morning, yes I’m awake.

The rain’s here, and the lightning’s kinda distracting me from sleeping. Maybe I’m scared of lightning. I don’t know, haha.

In the mood to blog. Somehow. At 5.15 am.

And I have to wake up for the AP exams in less than two hours… It’s not a paper I’d want to sleep in, I barely had enough time to finish the mock exam.

But I still got 79% anyway. Heh.

Still still still! Must not be overconfident. If I don’t sleep now I’ll probably do really badly so…

But ugh my mind’s thinking of a myriad of things right now. It’s like, my eyes want to rest but my mind’s kept active. So uh…

Okay nevermind I think I need some sleep.

2 thoughts on “Wow, I’m awake

  1. Humayra

    LOL I woke up at 4am this morning.I think I like waking up very early in the morning because I do my homework more productively.xD What does AP stand for?:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

