Chuunibyou Demo Koi ga Shitai! – 01

I’m pretty late on this, aren’t I?

HNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG RIKKA WHY YOU SO CUTE.

I want a Rikka to take home please!

So yeah, finally decided to blog on Chuunibyou Demo Koi ga Shitai!, or Chu2Koi for short. Actually I’ve been wanting to blog on a third series (other than OniiAi and Sakurasou), was deciding between Chu2Koi and Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun, and I finally decided on Chu2Koi (actually, I think I might blog on Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun too, hehehehe).

In any case, really hyped up for Chu2Koi. Don’t really know anything about it, but it looks good. Seiyuu cast’s pretty good too, featuring newer seiyuus such as Maaya Uchida (as Rikka) and Chinatsu Akasaki (as Nibutani). Oh, can’t forget Jun Fukuyama. Can’t get enough of his sexy voice. :3

Finally, hax luck is hax. :D

Leave a Reply

