Vividred Operation – 11

Vividred Operation - 11_01

Whoa shit, WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAT….?!

Did the crow just eat Rei? That’s an awfully big mouth you have there, crow.

Vividred Operation - 11_02

Vividred Operation - 11_03

And I thought the reunion between Rei and Akane was quite touching too. Dammit crow, why you eat Rei, you better spit her out afterwards. D<

Looks like Akane'll be docking with the other three girls in the next and final episode. Whether separately or combined is still unknown, I'm hoping for the latter so we can see some ultimate Vivid or something. :D

4 thoughts on “Vividred Operation – 11

  1. SkyCorps

    I was totally not expecting the crow to eat Rei. Actually I’m not really sure what I expected to happen, but it sure as hell wasn’t that. I’m hoping we’ll finally get to see Vividred in the finale too, all though I still like Vivid Green the best.

    Reply
    1. thatredsky Post author

      I’ve already watched Vividred 12 as it aired, so I won’t spoil you, hehe~

      Up till now I’m still not sure what the crow is, actually. :<

      Reply

Leave a Reply

