Photo Kano – 02

Photo Kano - 02_01

Well well, so Kazuya had quite some fun taking gravure shots of Niimi this episode. Lucky bastard.

I have to say though, taking those shots at 1/60 and f/7.1 in bright sunlight is pretty much impossible, unless he had some ND filter attached to his camera or used exposure compensation to reduce the overexposure.

I’m still not getting impressed by this anime. I’m also quite confused about the direction too. Doesn’t look like they’re going for Amagami’s omnibus format. At least I know that they’re not screwing this up.

In any case, I’m giving this anime one more episode. Hopefully it redeems itself next episode, I want to hear more of Kanae Ito’s voice~

Leave a Reply

