Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo – 24

Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo - 24_01

Well, all that’s ends well.

Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo - 24_02

Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo - 24_03

Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo - 24_04

Sorata scores in the last episode! Way to go, boy! You finally have some game!

Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo - 24_05

Yeah well, I take that back.

Sorata has no game. And in more than one sense.

Sakurasou no Pet na Kanojo - 24_06

On another note, it looks like Sakurasou’s got some new residents ever since Misaki and Jin graduated. They found replacements pretty quickly ww

And Yuuko’s just an idiot, end of story w

Am I the only one who thinks that the whole playing of Days of Dash at the ending, coupled with all the scenes taken from past episode, looked like a pre-production trailer? Feels that way to me ww

With that, Sakurasou’s now over. Fansubs came late, so only now did I finish it. Not a bad show (I did put it at #7 on my Top #12 animes of 2012 post last year, after all), but I kinda wish there was more comedy, haha. The last few episodes just seemed filled with drama.

Anyway, I loved this show. And I’m glad that J.C. Staff didn’t butcher this one. Now do the same for Railgun S and Henneko.

Leave a Reply

