Kamisama no Inai Nichiyoubi – 01

Kamisama no Inai Nichiyoubi - 01_01

First episode in, and the whole village dies (save for Ai). This is some serious stuff indeed.

Finally got around to watch Kaminai. Much better than I’d expected, and the anime adaptation is much less confusing than the manga which I read. And there’s some excellent voice acting from Aki-chan, even putting aside my bias for her. Namikawa Daisuke does well too as this really mysterious character. Really love the voice acting so far.

The OP/ED songs, done by KitaEri and Mikakoshi respectively, are pretty good too. Especially the ED. I can see myself getting hooked to that song. :D

Having said that.

Kamisama no Inai Nichiyoubi - 01_02

Kamisama no Inai Nichiyoubi - 01_03

Kamisama no Inai Nichiyoubi - 01_04

I don’t even—

Kamisama no Inai Nichiyoubi - 01_05

Yeah, my sentiments exactly.

Pretty weird feeling I’m getting here from the first episode of Kaminai. While I’m getting dumped with info regarding the premise of the show, I’m still getting left wondering what exactly is happening.

Will be watching on to see what happens but for now, I’m loving this show. I’ve high expectations of it now!

2 thoughts on “Kamisama no Inai Nichiyoubi – 01

  1. gchagas

    Expecting Inu to Hasami, Gatchaman Crowd and Gin no Saji, if that’s ever gonna happen.

    Let me know if there are must-watch shows I didn’t bother with this season though.

    Reply
    1. thatredsky Post author

      I am watching those three series, not intending on blog on any of them though. I might do so for Gatchaman Crowds, I quite like the series.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

