Infinite Stratos 2 – 01

Infinite Stratos 2 - 01_01

Yes, I'm sorry for being late on this.

Yes, I’m sorry for being late on this.

Sorry for being late on this!

After two years (more than that, actually), we get the second season of Infinite Stratos.

I still remember when I blogged about it. First series I ever blogged about. *tears*

I'm somehow reminded of Shino from Seitokai Yakuindomo wwww

I’m somehow reminded of Shino from Seitokai Yakuindomo wwww

Infinite Stratos 2 - 01_04

BANANA.

BANANA.

Infinite Stratos 2 - 01_06

"Ichika no ecchi."

“Ichika no ecchi.”

Yup, it’s as screencap-able as I remember it to be.

In fact, I had to restrain myself and delete over half of the screencaps I took.

Yes, it’s fanservice, but it’s great fanservice.

Infinite Stratos 2 - 01_08

"Nyaaaaaa~"

“Nyaaaaaa~”

Charlotte and Laura remain the two most screencap-able characters in the show.

Apparently they’re great friends now. That’s even better. :>

Infinite Stratos 2 - 01_10

Butler Charlotte and meido Laura.

Feels like heaven.

Once again, it’s fanservice, but great fanservice.

Do I sound like a fanboy? I think I do.

But anyway, the first episode was great. Haven’t seen much of the action yet (since it’s the first episode), I guess that was like a “Welcome Back!” episode.

No complains here.

The plot should be picking up soon, looks like Saito Chiwa’s character’s going to appear in the next episode.

And Kayanon voices a character named “M”. Hurrr.

Leave a Reply

