Infinite Stratos 2 – 07

Infinite Stratos 2 - 07

Mimorin’s character キタ━━━━(°Д°)━━━━!!!!

I was quite surprised when I found out that Mimorin was voicing Kanzashi, the voice is quite different from the ones in her other roles.

Then again, maybe it’s ’cause I’m too used to hearing Miusel from Outbreak Company this season, ehehehe.

On a separate note, the episode felt a bit messy to me. I’m guessing this is probably a filler episode intended to introduce Kanzashi into the plot (or harem, depending on which way you see it), but I would’ve preferred something that was more than just the girls hitting on Ichika like they always do. I do hope that they expand the part about Madoka as well, seeing that they established Phantom Task as the antagonist pretty early in the series.

In any case, I look forward to hearing more from Mimorin as Kanzashi, it’s quite nice to hear Mimorin voice a quiet girl for a change.

Though I have to say, Miusel still takes it all away. ;D

Leave a Reply

